WELCOME TO KINDERCARE CAREERS

Scroll to content
3680146

Why Kindercare ?


No matter what your role is, everyone deserves to spend their days in an environment where they feel valued, happy, supported, developed and respected.

Hearing first hand from others about their experience can be helpful, so we’ve asked our current team to share their journey at Kindercare with you.  

Click below to find out more from our team.button_team-stories.png

 

What we offer our Team

  • Ongoing Professional Development

    Leadership Development and Career Pathways

  • Professional and Career Support

    Support and mentoring for provisionally registered Teachers;
    100% funded Teacher registration costs;
    100% funded First Aid training

  • Additional Remuneration Benefits

    10 days sick leave for full-time, permanent team members after 3 months employment; 50% childcare fees for our team

  • Wellbeing Plan

    Funded flu vaccine, funded confidential counselling service

Teacher Excellence Awards

One of the highlights of the Kindercare calendar is celebrating our most outstanding Teachers at our annual Teacher Excellence Awards ceremonies. 

Our Values

KC Team Tailor Site Values Banner - Op2 No LogoV6.jpg

Kindercare lives our 3 core values - Safe, Loved and Learning. Our values guide our conversations, how we treat each other, and the culture we have created for our children, families and our team.

 

60 Greville Rd
0632 Auckland Directions reception@kindercare.co.nz 09-479 9922 View page

Auckland, Albany

141 Oteha Valley Rd
0632 Auckland Directions albany@kindercare.co.nz 094792828 View page

Auckland, Belmont

194 Bayswater Ave
0622 Auckland Directions belmont@kindercare.co.nz 09-445 1201 View page

Auckland, Botany Downs

138 Golfland Dr
2013 Auckland Directions botanydowns@kindercare.co.nz 09-273 3088 View page

Auckland, CBD

29 Customs St W
1010 Auckland Directions centredirector.customs@kindercare.co.nz 09-359 9979 View page

Auckland Central

1010 Auckland Directions

Auckland, Dannemora

8 Cratloe Ln
2016 Auckland Directions dannemora@kindercare.co.nz 09-273 3799 View page

Auckland, Grey Lynn

7 King St
1021 Auckland Directions greylynn@kindercare.co.nz 09-376 5198 View page

Auckland, Henderson Central Park Drive

105 Central Park Dr
0610 Auckland Directions centredirector.henderson@kindercare.co.nz 09-837 3111 View page

Auckland, Henderson, Lincoln Road

283 Lincoln Rd
0610 Auckland Directions lincoln@kindercare.co.nz 09-837 3113 View page

Auckland, Kohimarama

24 Melanesia Rd
1071 Auckland Directions kohimarama@kindercare.co.nz 095286671 View page

Auckland, Mairangi Bay

5 Vega Pl
0632 Auckland Directions constellation@kindercare.co.nz 09-478 8304 View page

Auckland, Manurewa

68 Riverton Dr
2105 Auckland Directions randwick@kindercare.co.nz 09-268 8005 View page

Auckland, Milford

89 Shakespeare Rd
0620 Auckland Directions milford@kindercare.co.nz 09-486 2626 View page

Auckland North

North Shore
Auckland Directions View page

Auckland, Pakuranga

163 Pigeon Mountain Rd
2012 Auckland Directions pakuranga@kindercare.co.nz 09-535 8942 View page

Auckland, Papatoetoe

7/533 Great South Rd
2025 Auckland Directions papatoetoe@kindercare.co.nz 09-278 3020 View page

Auckland, Pinehill

60 Greville Rd
0632 Auckland Directions greville@kindercare.co.nz 094799933 View page

Auckland, Remuera

36 Green Ln E
1050 Auckland Directions remuera@kindercare.co.nz 09-520 1825 View page

Auckland, Silverdale

71 Hibiscus Coast Hwy
0932 Red Beach Directions hilltop@kindercare.co.nz 09-427 4001 View page

Auckland South

60 Greville Rd
0632 Auckland Directions View page

Auckland, Sylvia Park

140 Aranui Rd
1060 Auckland Directions sylviapark@kindercare.co.nz 095255896 View page

Auckland, Three Kings

2 Shackleton Rd
1024 Auckland Directions threekings@kindercare.co.nz 09-630 2795 View page

Christchurch, Addington

2 Barry Hogan Pl
8041 Christchurch Directions towerjunction@kindercare.co.nz 03-348 1966 View page

Christchurch, Aidanfield

Kindercare Learning Centres - Aidanfield
8025 Christchurch Directions aidanfield@kindercare.co.nz 03-260 5076 View page

Christchurch, Avonhead

3 Avonhead Rd
8042 Christchurch Directions avonhead@kindercare.co.nz 03-341 7400 View page

Christchurch, Bishopdale

345 Sawyers Arms Rd
8053 Christchurch Directions sawyersarms@kindercare.co.nz 03-359 5511 View page

Christchurch, Burwood

305 Burwood Rd
8083 Christchurch Directions burwood@kindercare.co.nz 03-387 0305 View page

Christchurch, CBD

227 Armagh St
8011 Christchurch Directions armagh@kindercare.co.nz 03-260 5075 View page

Christchurch, Fendalton

126 Puriri St
8041 Christchurch Directions puriri@kindercare.co.nz 03-348 6712 View page

Christchurch, Linwood

371 Linwood Ave
8062 Christchurch Directions linwood@kindercare.co.nz 03-389 1588 View page

Christchurch, Rangiora

52 Southbrook Rd
7400 Rangiora Directions rangiora@kindercare.co.nz 03-310 6631 View page

Christchurch, Riccarton

7 Clyde Rd
8041 Christchurch Directions clyde@kindercare.co.nz 03-343 2785 View page

Christchurch, Sockburn Support Office

19 William Lewis Dr
8042 Christchurch Directions jamie-lee.posa@kindercare.co.nz 03-337 4290 View page

Christchurch, Spreydon

144 Strickland St
8023 Christchurch Directions strickland@kindercare.co.nz 03-332 7331 View page

Christchurch, Wigram Skies

151 Corsair Dr
8025 Christchurch Directions wigramskies@kindercare.co.nz 03-322 1717 View page

Christchurch, Woolston

611 Ferry Rd
8062 Christchurch Directions ferryroad@kindecare.co.nza 03-381 3696 View page

Fairfield, Hamilton

355 Peachgrove Road
3214 Hamilton Directions View page

Flagstaff, Hamilton

380 Borman Road
3210 Hamilton Directions View page

Frankton, Hamilton

156 Massey Street
3204 Hamilton Directions View page

Hamilton

3204 Hamilton Directions

Palmerston North

321 Featherston Street
4410 Palmerston North Directions palmerstonnorth@kindercare.co.nz 06 2602090 View page

Rototuna, Hamilton

Thomas Road
3210 Hamilton Directions View page

Wellington, Aotea

41 Aotea Dr
5024 Porirua Directions aotea@kindercare.co.nz 04-237 7937 View page

Wellington, Johnsonville

129 Burma Rd
6037 Wellington Directions johnsonville@kindercare.co.nz 04-477 3350 View page

Wellington, Karori

31 Curtis St
6012 Wellington Directions karori@kindercare.co.nz 04-475 3336 View page

Wellington, Kilbirnie

127 Rongotai Rd
6022 Wellington Directions kilbirnie@kindercare.co.nz 04-387 3165 View page

Wellington, Lower Hutt

13 Connolly St
5010 Lower Hutt Directions boulcott@kindercare.co.nz 04 5865769 View page

Wellington, Paraparaumu

1 Hudson Pl
5032 Paraparaumu Directions paraparaumu@kindercare.co.nz 096005919 View page

Wellington, Tawa

25 Main Rd
5028 Wellington Directions tawa@kindercare.co.nz 04-232 6666 View page

Wellington, Upper Hutt

51 Whakatiki St
5018 Upper Hutt Directions upperhutt@kindercare.co.nz 04-527 0499 View page

104498-32.png

Already working at Kindercare?

Let’s recruit together and find your next colleague.

Teamtailor

Career site by Teamtailor